Musical feast celebrating the 100th anniversary of Finnish Independence! The program features a world premiere by composer Conor Brown. Performance features Jennifer Bird, soprano; Paul Erhard, bass; Hsing-ay Hsu, piano; Yoshi Ishikawa, bassoon; David Korevaar and Margaret McDonald, piano; Harumi Rhodes, violin; Daniel Silver, clarinet; and Michael Thornton, horn; and the Ajax Quartet.