The 2019 Tiny Desk Contest is now open! It's NPR Music's annual call-to-action for unsigned artists and bands to submit a video of themselves performing an original song for the chance to win a Tiny Desk Concert of their own. 

A panel of judges will watch each submission and vote for the winner. That artist will perform a Tiny Desk Concert at NPR headquarters and embark on a nationwide tour.

This year's panel includes Bob Boilen and Rodney Carmichael of NPR Music, Raul Campos of KCRW and Abbie Gobeli of KEXP, and recording artists Jason Isbell, Ledisi and Lucy Dacus. Entries will be accepted through April 14.

Get the full contest rules and find the entry form at NPR Music's website. And in the meantime, check out some of our favorite Colorado entries from last year's contest.