Songs: Ohia, Farewell Transmission

· Nov. 11, 2013, 8:28 pm

The latest OpenAir Download of the Week comes from the 10th anniversary reissue of the late Jason Molina and his band Songs: Ohia. 

On November 12, Secretly Canadian will reissue the critically accliamed 2003 album Magnolia Electric Company, and we have the song Farewell Transmission as a free download just for you.

The 10th anniversary reissue includes a full disc of demos, plus studio outtakes of a few songs including "The Big Game Is Every Night" and "Whip Poor Will". 

You made it!

You love learning about new music and the Denver music scene. We have a weekly newsletter for you -- Inside Track. Sign up here to stay in the know about the hottest Colorado concerts and how you can score tickets!