Watch Robert Plant perform for NPR Music

· Sep. 26, 2014, 7:13 pm
Photo: Robert Plant Press(Photo: Ed Miles)
You can also catch up on the Re-Education Of Robert Plant, a conversation with David Greene on
Set list:
  • "No Quarter"
  • "Poor Howard"
  • "Thank You"
  • "Turn It Up / Black Dog"
  • "Rainbow"
  • "Going To California"
  • "A Stolen Kiss"
  • "What Is and What Should Never Be"
  • "No Place To Go"
  • "Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You"
  • "Funny In My Mind (I Believe I'm Fixin' To Die)"
  • "Whole Lotta Love"
  • "Little Maggie"

You made it!

You love learning about new music and the Denver music scene. We have a weekly newsletter for you -- Inside Track. Sign up here to stay in the know about the hottest Colorado concerts and how you can score tickets!