Introducing The ‘Marquee Collection’ From CPR’s OpenAir: Courtney Barnett, Shakey Graves And More

Photo: Marquee Collection CD art

Musical talent from all over the world has made the CPR Performance Studio a Colorado destination.

Now, for the first time, CPR's OpenAir is releasing a new CD featuring some of our best ever sessions with national and international artists: the "Marquee Collection."

The CD features 19 artists, including Australian indie rock star Courtney Barnett, 2017 Westword Music Showcase headliner Shakey Graves and Mercury Prize-winning pianist Benjamin Clementine.

This exclusive music collection can be yours with a contribution to CPR's OpenAir during our Spring 2017 Membership Drive. Donate now, and be sure to choose the "Marquee Collection" CD as your premium.

"CPR's OpenAir: Marquee Collection" track list:

  1. Courtney Barnett - “Avant Gardener”
  2. Shakey Graves - “Dearly Departed”
  3. Har Mar Superstar - “Lady You Shot Me”
  4. Margaret Glaspy - “You And I”
  5. Operators - “Control”
  6. Kishi Bashi - “It All Began With A Burst”
  7. Caroline Smith - “Half About Being A Woman”
  8. Low Cut Connie - “Dirty Water”
  9. John Grant - “Down Here”
  10. Kyle Craft - “Eye Of The Hurricane”
  11. Hurray For The Riff Raff - “Small Town Heroes”
  12. Residual Kid - “Names”
  13. Heartless Bastards - “Got To Have Rock And Roll”
  14. Man Man - “Head On”
  15. Yann Tiersen - “A Midsummer Evening”
  16. PHOX - “Evil”
  17. Diane Coffee - “Mayflower”
  18. Motopony - “Euphoria”
  19. Benjamin Clementine - “Condolence”

Below, watch artists featured on the "Marquee Collection" filmed in the CPR Performance Studio.

Diane Coffee

Benjamin Clementine

Margaret Glaspy