More Staff Members

Susan Cole
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Max Wycisk
President Emeritus


Joel Belik
Broadcast/IT Engineer

Drew Bodker
Director, Technical Operations/KRCC Production Manager

Leslie Faulkner
Account Manager

Jeanette Hohman
Senior Account Manager


Irvin Coffee
Videographer / Photographer

Yasmin Conchas
Technical Operations Center Operator

Peter Creamer
Board Op / Producer

Lauralyn Duff
Senior Producer Development

Matt Herz
Director, News Production

Michael Hughes
Production Manager, Colorado Matters

Pedro Lumbrano
Audio Engineer

Brady McNellis
Senior Technical Operations Center Manager

Daniel Mescher
Audio Producer

Patrice Mondragon
Board Op / Producer

Sam Opp
Technical Operations Specialist

Justin Peacock
Audio Producer/Recording Engineer

Shane Rumsey
Broadcast and Sound Engineer

Cara Schiff
Production Assistant

Andrew Shaw
Senior Fundraising Producer

Martin Skavish
Recording Engineer / Audio Producer


Jonathan Finger
Lead Web Developer

Carlos Flores
Web Developer

Kim Nguyen
Digital Platforms Director

Mia Rincón
Graphic Designer

Alec Sanderson
Salesforce CRM Administrator

Clara Shelton
Marketing Coordinator/Copywriter

Brittany Werges
Director, Partnerships and Promotions


Sue Coughlin
Senior Director, Donor Relations

McKenna Dalrymple
Leadership Giving Associate

Carter Harris
Associate Director, Donor Relations

Laura Jepsen
Director, Donor Relations

Melinda Mills
Salesforce Operations Specialist

Karen Stern
Director, Donor Relations

Christine Tesmer
Senior Director, Donor Relations

Daniel Varela
Leadership Giving Associate

Joann Wooley
Leadership and Legacy Giving Officer


Marketa Dixon
Membership Communications Coordinator

April Gain
Membership Data Processor

Roberta Goodall
Member Services Assistant

Jen Hitt
Fundraising Producer

Shannon Hopkins
Membership Systems Specialist

James McGrory
Membership Data Manager

Jason Mohr
Membership Director

Becky Morgan
On-Air Fundraising Manager

Christine O’Connell
Fundraising Communications Associate

Aileen Waski
Membership Giving Specialist

Meg Ivey Yon
Membership Engagement Specialist


Annie Campbell
Senior Account Manager

Julie Fendrich
Senior Account Manager

David Gomez
Traffic Director

Mark McCain
Senior Account Manager

Kate Mitchell
Account Manager

Kim Neeley
Senior Account Manager

Nancy Pienkowski
Underwriting & Traffic Administrator

C.J. Railsback
Corporate Support Director

Maria Ramon O’Brien
Senior Account Manager

Aimee Svenneby
Senior Account Manager

Julie Turken
Regional & National Support Manager

Nicole Wilkosz
Senior Account Manager


Helena Davis
Senior Administrative Assistant

Linda Heider
Listener Services Coordinator

Morgan Hofmann
Administrative Project Manager

Arielle Wilson
Lead Listener Services Coordinator


Joanne Grainger
Human Resources Assistant

Dan Murphy
Vice President, Human Resources

Jane Taggart
Human Resources Generalist

Roger Trigo
HR Specialist


Dean Phannenstiel
Vice President, Engineering

John Van Milligan
RF Engineering Director

Ronald Zastrow
Broadcast / IT Engineer

Jon Zucco
Broadcast / IT Engineer


John Bigwood
Senior Web Developer

Christopher Cross
Linux Systems Network Administrator

Don Dixon
Vice President, New Media & Technology

Stace Johnson
Manager of Technology Infrastructure & Support

Joe Pestovich
Help Desk Technician

Brian Quade
Web Developer/Programmer

Michael Weindorf
Junior Admin & Technical Support Specialist