Hear First Show Blog

Jan. 11, 2022

Lots of gems fell into our lap these past few days and you'll find them mixed in below with a few other favs from the past couple of weeks. Enjoy!

Spotify list here.

Kae Tempest - "More Pressure (with Kevin Abstract)" (American/Republic)

The War on Drugs - "Change" (Atlantic)

Bonobo - "Shadows (feat. Jordan Rakei)" (Ninja Tune)

Fontaines D.C. - "Jackie Down the Line" (Partisan)

Boy Harsher - "Give Me a Reason" (NUDE CLUB)

Spiritualized - "Crazy" (Fat Possum)

Crystal Murray - "Too Much to Taste" (Because Music)

Animal Collective - "Walker" (Domino)

Caroline Polachek - "So Hot You're Hurting My Feelings" (Perpetual Novice)

Hippo Campus - "Ride or Die" (Grand Jury)

EKKSTACY - "i walk this earth all by myself" (UnitedMasters)

Cate Le Bon - "Moderation" (Mexican Summer)

NEIL FRANCES - "where i become someone (feat. Benny Sings)" (Nettwerk)

Japanese Breakfast - "Slide Tackle" (Dead Oceans)

Yard Act - "Payday" (Zen FC)

NewDad - "Ladybird" (Fair Youth)