Broncos release 2015 regular season schedule

Peyton Manning
Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning.

released late yesterday. Here's who they are up against next season:

Sunday, Sept. 13 vs. Baltimore Ravens. 2:25 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17 at Kansas City Chiefs. 6:25 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27 at Detroit Lions. 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 4 vs. Minnesota Vikings. 2:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 11 at Oakland Raiders. 2:25 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 18 at Cleveland Browns. 11:00 a.m.

Bye Week

Sunday, Nov. 1 vs. Green Bay Packers. 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 8 at Indianapolis Colts. 2:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 15 vs. Kansas City Chiefs. 2:25 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 22 at Chicago Bears. 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, Nov. 29 vs. New England Patriots. 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 6 at San Diego Chargers. 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 13 vs. Oakland Raiders. 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 20 at Pittsburgh Steelers. 2:25 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 28 vs. Cincinnati Bengals. 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 3 vs. San Diego Chargers. 2:25 p.m.