Tornado Watch Includes Denver Metro

The National Weather Service has issued a tornado watch until 8 p.m. for the Denver metro and counties on the eastern plains: Adams, Arapahoe, Denver, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington and Weld counties. Severe thunderstorms are also predicted in those and surrounding areas.

Our lives have changed ...

CPR will not compromise in serving you and our community. Vital news and essential music are made possible by member support.