Broomfield Symphony Orchestra: Young Artists Competition Winners


Thursday, May 26
7:30 PM – 9:30 PM


Broomfield Auditorium, 3 Community Park Road, Broomfield, CO 80020

Event Description

“Broomfield Symphony presents the winners of our Young Artists Competition. Pianist Eric Kim plays Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 23, and violinist Misa Stanton plays Saint-Saëns Violin Concerto No. 3. Also on the program: Beethoven’s Symphony No. 1 and  Brahms’ Academic Festival Overture, all conducted by Broomfield Symphony Music Director David Brussel.”

More Info

Event Contact

Broomfield Symphony Orchestra