Colorado Springs Philharmonic: New World Symphony



Pikes Peak Center for the Performing Arts, 190 S Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Event Description

"With Rebecca Miller, conductor; Gabriela Montero, piano."

VALERIE COLEMAN: Umoja, Anthem for Unity
RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G Major
DVORAK: Symphony No. 9, "From the New World"

Event Contact

Colorado Springs Philharmonic