Colorado Secretary of State Gigi Dennis on Vote Centers

Listen Now
11min 07sec

Voters in 16 Colorado counties will see their traditional polling places disappear in the upcoming primary and general elections. Ryan Warner speaks with Secretary of State Gigi Dennis about new "Vote Centers," where registered voters from Mesa to Denverwill be able to cast ballots regardless of where they live in their county. The 16 counties are: Adams, Archuleta, Chaffee, Denver, Douglas, Eagle, Grand, Lincoln, Mesa, Moffat, Morgan, Park, Routt, Washington, Weld, and Broomfield.