Round-Up: CSU-Pueblo gets new President; CC Prof on Nobel Prize team for physics

Listen Now
1min 48sec

The Colorado State University System Board of Governors voted unanimously this morning to select Lesley Di Mare as the next president of CSU-Pueblo...and, One of this year’s Nobel Prize winners in physics is Saul Perlmutter, who heads the Supernova Cosmology Project in California, and a Colorado College professor works on the project team.

Colorado College is KRCC's licensee.